Hot Lips

Bunny Balm

bunny balm

I found an awesome chap stick and I want to rave about it! This cute little bunny is made by TONYMOLY and called Petite Bunny Gloss Bar, which pretty much explains it.  I bought the balm in Juicy Peach, number 5, and I love the lightly colored tint and shine it gives my lips while also making them feel soft.  It’s a good, small size for any purse/clutch and it’s so adorable! I purchased mine at Urban Outfitters for $8.00 and that’s the cheapest source I found, also it’s very comparable to your standard Burt’s Bees chap stick, only much cuter.  It comes in lots of different shades, and I can’t wait to buy a couple more.  Look, they even have different facial expressions.  These bunny balms make me smile.

colorful lips

Chelsea

Photos: multiple balms, pink balm

Leave a Reply

